Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 8am to 5pm

EMAIL

info@regencycourtdentistry.com

Call Now

(561) 998-0727

Regency Court Dentistry - Patient / Client Reviews and Feedback

Specials

Adult Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays for $69.00*

Child Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays with fluoride included for $69.00*

FREE Botox Consultation.*

Your Feedback Is Valuable

Dr. Fatmi and the Regency Court Team has built their practice on one simple premise: Provide every patient with optimum lifetime dental care. One of the best ways we measure our level of service is from direct feedback from our patients… And we would like to hear from you.

If you you would like to leave us a review, We Want To Hear From You 

Regency Court Dentistry review summary

5  161
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0

182 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Helga

Everyone is so nice! They put you at ease and explain anything you want to know. I’m really glad we found them!!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Hamzah

State of the art services. Dr. Naved and his staff are outstanding. They go above and beyond to help and alleviate your pain. They care about their patients a lot.


0on Facebook,Apr 08, 2019

Johnny

After a string of really obnoxious dentists (one who even compared her lousy office to saks 5th ave) I am happy to say I finally found my dental home. No really, I’ve been to 4 dentist offices over the past 3 years, and especially living in Boca the fee scale is usually outrageous, I’ve paid between 75-175 dollars for x-rays alone (with insurance) and always they try to get the up-sell. Not this time, super friendly staff, both behind the desk, and Julie the dental assistant were awesome. No forced awkward conversations, then Ashley the hygienist came in and she was awesome too. Last Dr. Fatmi came in; he was efficient easy to talk to, let me know his concerns, and gave me a treatment plan. Office is new and clean, all the tools were opened from wraps fresh. I’m not afraid of a little pain but they were very concerned about my comfort level the whole time. Having been an administrator of a Dental Office in the past, I know good dental work when I see it, also they run Dentrix software so they aren’t skimping on the cheap stuff. It’s more than that the overall atmosphere was very warm and welcoming and customer service was top notch. Bottom line, if you’re in Boca or surrounding area, and you’re at a different office, you’re likely over-paying , being sold unnecessary procedures, or being treated like just another number. You definitely want to go here.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

ricky

Friendly .staff .Great experience.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Esra

amazing stuff and amazing DC naved fayemi he is helpful and professional.. every thing is clean they are fast and professional and feel with people.. I recommend this dentist to everyone 🌷🌷


5on Google,Mar 30, 2019

Cathy

As a visitor I was promptly given an appointment for tooth pain. The office was courteous and efficient and the dentist was terrific. I highly recommend this dental practice.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

Tina

I've always enjoyed dental care received at Regency Court Dentistry since I started going there about 5yrs ago. Dr. Fatmi is always very thorough, patient and cordial when providing dental exams as well as post dental care options. Today I received a deep teeth cleaning with Janet the dental hygienist and she performed an EXCELLENT job on my teeth. #pearlywhites 🙂


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019

Donique

Very happy with my experience at Regency court Dentistry . All the staffs were very professional kind and sweet.I would highly recommend if anyone look for a great Dentistry.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

Ryan

Always a great experience Everyone’s friendly, professional and passionate about what they do. Highly recommended.


0on Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Meryl Sofian

The staff and Dr. Fatmi are easy to talk to and explain everything that is going to be done.


0on Facebook,Jan 29, 2019

Necker

a phenomenal incredibly professional staff who truly care about your well-being


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Sheryl

Great, quick service in an emergency - I was grateful.


0on Facebook,Jan 16, 2019

Tweet

5 stars!!!! Dr Fatmi is knowledgeable and experienced!!!! Staff is super friendly and very professional !!!!


0on Facebook,Jan 11, 2019

Julie

This dental office saved my tooth! I was in an emergency situation with a broken tooth and the team that worked on me tirelessly for two hours was amazing, fun, kind, caring and professional. Truly masters at their trade. thanks Dr D! My tooth lives on!


0on Facebook,Jan 11, 2019

Helga

Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable technicians and staff. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.


0on Facebook,Jan 10, 2019

Michelle

The entire staff was very kind and professional.


0on Facebook,Dec 27, 2018

Robyne

Always there for you emergencies are never a problem!


5on Google,Dec 12, 2018

meaghan

I visited Dr. Fatmi for a second opinion and I am so glad I did! He saved me from undergoing countless procedures I did not need and thousands of dollars. He is so caring and makes the entire process painless. The office staff are the sweetest and it’s clear that they truly care about their patients.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Perla

I was in and out super quick and they were super nice the whole time. Def recommend this office


5on Google,Nov 20, 2018

Grace

Dr Very professional caring person . Staff Amazing!


5on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Yasmine

Dr Despointes showed a lot of confidence and experience during my root canal procedure. It was much less stressful than I thought it would be. She made me feel at ease and was very compassionate about my fear of dentist visits. The entire team was also very courteous. A+


APPOINTMENT

SPECIALS

WHY CHOOSE US