Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 8am to 5pm

EMAIL

info@regencycourtdentistry.com

Call Now

(561) 998-0727

Regency Court Dentistry - Patient / Client Reviews and Feedback

Specials

Adult Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays for $69.00*

Child Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays with fluoride included for $69.00*

FREE Botox Consultation.*

Your Feedback Is Valuable

Dr. Fatmi and the Regency Court Team has built their practice on one simple premise: Provide every patient with optimum lifetime dental care. One of the best ways we measure our level of service is from direct feedback from our patients… And we would like to hear from you.

If you you would like to leave us a review, We Want To Hear From You 

Regency Court Dentistry review summary

5  148
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

161 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 12, 2018

meaghan

I visited Dr. Fatmi for a second opinion and I am so glad I did! He saved me from undergoing countless procedures I did not need and thousands of dollars. He is so caring and makes the entire process painless. The office staff are the sweetest and it’s clear that they truly care about their patients.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Perla

I was in and out super quick and they were super nice the whole time. Def recommend this office


5on Google,Nov 20, 2018

Grace

Dr Very professional caring person . Staff Amazing!


5on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Yasmine

Dr Despointes showed a lot of confidence and experience during my root canal procedure. It was much less stressful than I thought it would be. She made me feel at ease and was very compassionate about my fear of dentist visits. The entire team was also very courteous. A+


5on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Yasmine

Dr Despointes showed a lot of confidence and experience during my root canal procedure. It was much less stressful than I thought it would be. She made me feel at ease and was very compassionate about my fear of dentist visits. The entire team was also very courteous. A+


5on Google,Oct 18, 2018

Bill

Dr Despointes (Dr D.) was extremely efficient and seemed very experienced during my root canal procedure. It was much less stressful than I thought it would be. She was very nice while professional at the same time. She will be my dentist from this point on.


0on Facebook,Oct 11, 2018

Mike

The hygienist, Ashley, always does a great job cleaning my teeth and maneuvering around my braces. Very efficient, professional and always pleasant. Dr Fatmi was out today so I saw the dentist covering for him who was thorough as well. I highly recommend Regency Court Dentistry for all your dental needs.


0on Facebook,Oct 10, 2018

Barbara

I trust Dr Fatmi....ThT’s a rare thing for me to do with a dentist in Boca.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Tomas

Everyone there is amazing. They are all very nice and always in a good mood. Highly recommend everyone to choose Regency Court dentistry.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Nicole

Thanks to Dr Despointes I am able to smile again. She did a great job for me and it is wonderful to be able to have trust in your Dentist. Very patient, compassionate , calm ! Thank you !


0on Facebook,Oct 02, 2018

Lucas

Love them they are awesome always walk out with a great smile thank you for all your work ...


0on Facebook,Oct 02, 2018

Lucas Antonio

Love them they are awesome always walk out with a great smile thank you for all your work ...


0on Facebook,Sep 26, 2018

Nicole

Always have a wonderful experience - awesome staff with gentle hands.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2018

Rajiv

Dr Despointes and Julie we’re extremely knowledgeable and courteous!Great experience as usual. Also they were able too accommodate an earlier appointment for me, very appreciative off that with the front desk.


0on Facebook,Sep 17, 2018

Sandra Isabel

Very nice office and a super nice stuff. Highly recommend!!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

tmmichaux

These guys are so great. For some reason my appointment never got processed. Instead of turning me away, they fit me into their already busy schedule. Highly would recommend, very professional, very informative, good people.


0on Facebook,Sep 06, 2018

Jaime

I recommend to everyone! Absolute best office and staff ever! I love this place!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2018

Alex-Cristy

Great staff, the best family dentist in the area! and The best oral surgeon ever!


0on Facebook,Sep 01, 2018

Barbara

Warm and welcoming office. The staff gives attention to each patient and they are very thorough I’d definitely recommend!


0on Facebook,Aug 30, 2018

Stan

very professional, highly recommended, 5 stars all the way


5on Google,Aug 22, 2018

Brandy

Very nice doctor and staff. Also, the best dental experience I've ever had! Very gentle and caring. I would recommend this dentist to anyone, especially if they have anxiety or fear of going to the dentist. I felt that way, but not after my visit. Dr. Fatmi's awesome!


APPOINTMENT

SPECIALS

WHY CHOOSE US