Opening Hours : Monday to Saturday - 8am to 5pm

EMAIL

info@regencycourtdentistry.com

Call Now

(561) 998-0727

Regency Court Dentistry - Patient / Client Reviews and Feedback

Specials

Adult Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays for $69.00*

Child Patients: Teeth Cleaning, Exam, & Xrays with fluoride included for $69.00*

FREE Botox Consultation.*

Your Feedback Is Valuable

Dr. Fatmi and the Regency Court Team has built their practice on one simple premise: Provide every patient with optimum lifetime dental care. One of the best ways we measure our level of service is from direct feedback from our patients… And we would like to hear from you.

If you you would like to leave us a review, We Want To Hear From You 

Regency Court Dentistry review summary

5  132
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
5.0

136 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 15, 2018

Carlos

Doctor Fatmi is absolutely the best. I have had issues with my teeth my entire life and I now travel more than an hour to see Dr. Fatmi. Definitely the best.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Paul

Professional experts and enjoyed the continue service. Keep up the great work and friendliness.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Nagwa

Excellent job, very sincere stuff they go all the way to help.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Cecilia Cepero

As usual very confident Dr. Fatmi's professional work will be the best. Very pleasant staff and place to visit . I thank them all for your kind way with your patients. My treatment is the best. Cc


5on Google,Jul 12, 2018

Frank

The reviews are all right. This is a great dentist office. I mentioned I was in pain and they took me in the next day. They do great work and they actually listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. I'm still having work done and I actually look forward to it. Thanks guys!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2018

Ben

I was in Florida on vacation from Virginia and had a tooth emergency. I had called several places before finding this office. This was the only place that said if I had an emergency they would make time to take me immediately. I was there in 20 minutes and was seeing a doctor within 5 minutes of walking in. I also do not have dental insurance and told them I was on a budget seeing as I am on vacation. The doctor said he would never turn anyone away in pain. Which was very impressive. They worked with me and I was able to afford the extraction. Can't say enough about this friendly, amazing and knowledgable staff! Highly reccomend.


4on Google,May 19, 2018

Michael

Generally I was happy with the services and treatment provided by Dr Fatmi and his staff.


5on Google,May 19, 2018

nazih

Knowledgeable and courteous doctor and staff. Dr. Fatmi is the best dentist I have ever had and I have had several.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2018

Flaime

Very friendly. Got a long overdue cleaning and my teeth feel amazing. Really feel like they know what they are doing!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2018

Deana

Dr Fatmi and staff are the best! I moved to Florida from Pennsylvania and I was very nervous about finding a good dentist but his practice took all my anxiety away!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2018

Lisa

Great care and attention to detail.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2018

B

The 2 front desk gals were incredibly genuinely nice and professional as was the technician who took x rays.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2018

Adam

Great office super nice staff great experience! I had my teeth whitened and it came out really nice and I was in and out only about one hour. THANKS!!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2018

Tonya

I had an extraction to my upper right side yesterday that I had put off for over a year and when I tell you I am deathly afraid injections and of the upper nasal injection...I call it. Dr. Fatmi gave me my injection avoiding the nasal area...I felt absolutely NOTHING, NOT THE 1ST INJECTION, NOT THE 2ND OR 3RD...IF THERE WAS MORE INJECTIONS I NEVER FELT ONE OF THEM! I would give him 100 STARS if I could...MY Dentist is AWESOME! The staff is great and everyone is always happy. MY EXTRACTION WAS PAIN FREE N I ONLY HAD TO TAKE 2 MOTRINS ABOUT 5 HOURS LATER. This Office is The Best!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2018

Myrna

Another easy painless visit.


APPOINTMENT

SPECIALS

WHY CHOOSE US